New president of Pattaya Press Association chosen


Mr Amphon ‘Ning’ Sangkaew is the new president of the Pattaya Press Association.

The former president of the Pattaya Press Association is Mr. Samart Thongrod.

Mr. Amphon Sangkaew was the only person that was suggested to be the new president.

However, more than half of the members in the Pattaya Press Association have voted for him and supported his leadership.

He is now the new president of the Pattaya Press Association.

Mr Amphon told The Pattaya News that “I will keep continuing to do my best to support our association and do good things for Pattaya city. We are all the same family.”

Don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter and get all our news delivered to you in one spam-free daily e-mail Click here!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google News, Instagram, Tiktok, Youtube, Pinterest, Parler, Flipboard or Tumblr

Join the discussion in our Facebook group or in the comments below.

User Review
5 (1 vote)